Rock SWCD Board Tentative Agenda Thursday, January 18, 2024 8:00 AM – Prairie Office Center

Call to Order

Approval of Agenda

Election of Officers and Committee Appointments

Chair – (currently Roger Hoff) Vice-Chair – (currently Josh Ossefoort) Secretary – (currently Dave Esselink) Treasurer – (currently Gene Cragoe)

TSA – (currently Roger Hoff) KLR – (currently Dave Esselink) Waterplan Committee - (currently Dave Esselink; alternate Josh Ossefoort) PR & I – (currently Jim Veldkamp)

Official Depository Designation (action item)

Official Newspaper Designation (action item)

2022 SW Prairie TSA Year End Report

RIM Easement Alteration Request

Cost Share Payment Oehlerts

Bills for Approval Gift Cards

Drill Bid

Financial Statement

Statement of Interest

Approval of December 18, 2023 Minutes

Upcoming Meeting – Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Adjournment