Rock SWCD Board Tentative Agenda Tuesday, January 18, 2022 8:00 AM – Prairie Office Center

Call to Order

Approval of Agenda

Introduction of New Employee - Lee Tapper

Election of Officers and Committee Appointments

Chair – (currently Roger Hoff) Vice-Chair – (currently Josh Ossefoort) Secretary – (currently Dave Esselink) Treasurer – (currently Gene Cragoe)

TSA – (currently Roger Hoff) KLR – (currently Dave Esselink) Waterplan Committee - (currently Dave Esselink; alternate Josh Ossefoort) PR & I – (currently Jim Veldkamp)

Official Depository Designation (action item)

Official Newspaper Designation (action item)

NRCS Update

2021 SW Prairie TSA Year End Report

Flood 4

Buffer Cost Share Return Funds

Bills for Approval

Financial Statements

75th Recognition – February Area V Meeting

Approval of December 2, 2021 and December 20, 2021 Minutes

Upcoming Meeting – Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Adjournment