## Rock SWCD Board Tentative Agenda Tuesday, January 17, 2023 8:00 AM – Prairie Office Center

## Call to Order

## **Approval of Agenda**

## **Election of Officers and Committee Appointments**

Chair – (currently Roger Hoff)

Vice-Chair – (currently Josh Ossefoort)

Secretary – (currently Dave Esselink)

Treasurer – (currently Gene Cragoe)

TSA – (currently Roger Hoff)

KLR – (currently Dave Esselink)

Waterplan Committee - (currently Dave Esselink; alternate Josh Ossefoort)

PR & I – (currently Jim Veldkamp)

**Official Depository Designation** (action item)

**Official Newspaper Designation** (action item)

**NRCS Update** 

2022 SW Prairie TSA Year End Report

2022 Ag BMP Overview

**Bills for Approval** 

**Financial Statement** 

**Approval of December 19, 2022 Minutes** 

**Upcoming Meeting – Tuesday, February 21, 2023** 

Adjournment